[130726] Hongki TWITTER UPDATE :

 

“@sugenosama @skullhong 오빠를 만나고 싶어서 요즘 울고 있어
MEZAMASHI LIVE못 가고 FREEDOM때 돌아갔으면 좋겠어。゚(゚´Д`゚)゚。”그냥와 근처에 잇어~다 들리게해줄께
Translation: “@sugenosama @skullhong Recently I cried because I wanted to see oppa.I’m not able to go to MEZAMASHI LIVE,I wish to turn back at FREEDOM moments。゚(゚´Д`゚)゚。”Just come closer~I will try to let everyone can hear

Trans by: @farahcfox
Credit: @FtIslandWorld5

Leave a Reply

