[130712] Mina’s Lettrer to Hongki

 

For Hong Chan

I am grateful for everything until today. The first time we met, we were awkward, but both slowly opened the door of our heart and we are now very close. When we talk, or even when we have nothing to say, it is comfortable. You are very special to me.
To be honest, when I’m with Hong Chanie or even when I’m with you, when I think “I have a husband,” I am very happy.

Our characters are completely opposite to each other, but … because we are so different, that’s probably why we were able to have a good time together.

This time … never forget it. Hong Chan. Seriously, thank you. I wish you eternal happiness Hong Chan

Fujii Mina.

414

Credit: LeeHongKiAndFujiMinaFanpage via https://www.facebook.com/ftislandworld5

Leave a Reply

