[INFO] FTISLAND: MINI June Issue :

 

Q: Are you the type of person who will get over a heartbreak easily?

Jonghoon: Yes, I am!

Seunghyun & Minhwan: I think I’m the type who will recover fast too.

Hongki: Although sometimes I can easily get over someone, there are also times when I feel that it’s impossible to start a new relationship too soon. I guess it really depends on who the girl is..

Jaejin: I also have the experience of having a hard time in forgetting someone too.. it really depends on who that girl is..

Credit: @Colourful247 via https://www.facebook.com/ftislandworld5

Leave a Reply

